So true

1959303_661909390537220_1938813454_n

8 Gedanken zu “So true

    • Dear Sister,
      thank you very much for your comment.
      I don´t speak French either.It´s German 🙂
      I like to read your Blog and i think your English is very well indeed.Greetings from Germany and much of love for you.

      • Very welcome, Sis! Oh I see, And thank you very much for your kind words. Oh, I’m still in learning always, Sis. If I don’t use it, I’ll forget it easily, because it isn’t my own language, 😀
        Wasalamun álaik
        Allah blesses you. I love you for Allah’s sake. Jazakillah khoir! ❤

      • Thank you very much for your kind words.
        This is why i love Islam so much. You can tell a sister, you never met that your love her and mean it.
        Allah blesses you and your Family too

Kommentar verfassen

