Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award!

Vielen lieben Dank

Qolamii

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!

Dear readers and fellow bloggers,

When I received the message from Sister Saadia Haq about this award, I was doubtful about it.  I’m a new blogger and I’m an English learner. I never think about any awards before. But, I admit it is the third blogger awards that I ever received. Alhamdulillah.

Firstly I have to say my great thankful to Allah The Almighty, because it came from Him. As Allah said in Surah Ibrahim verse:7.download (2)

Now, the time for saying my great thankful to a great blogger ,  an inter-sectional feminist and peace activist Sister Saadia Haq for the Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award, an award which gives credit and acknowledges deserving women on a global scale! An award that can support each other especially in blogging. Awesome award!

My simple blog is 7 months old. As…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 863 weitere Wörter

Ein Gedanke zu “Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award!

Kommentar verfassen

