FORBID WHAT IS WRONG, NO NEGOTIATION FOR THAT!

Qolamii

Assalamu’alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh,
May Allah bless you all, my dear friends. Ameen!
A week ago, a friend (a fellow teacher) told me about a place which is used for immorality. It’s a very simple inn, it’s located in our small town Cibadak, in Sukabumi regency West Java where we live and we work.

 

It was taken from behind. It was taken from behind.

 

Aviary Photo_130890315816624950
He told everything about that inn. The owner of that place has made it as brothel. Astaghfirullah! I was so sad when I heard the women who went there wear hijab, some of them were students.
How could like that? That brothel is so close to our big Masjid and the schools. My son and I often pass that place. We saw some men in front of it. We didn’t see it windows. Its place is so dirty. It’s an old place.
I couldn’t believe that in my religious place…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 427 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

